NANNY - Brooke H. from Claremore, OK 74017 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Brooke H.

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 30/hr Claremore, OK
10+ yrs exp 34 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Brooke

Howdy Families! I am 34yrs old and the mother of 2 beautiful children. I am fun, creative & very passionate about education. I have studied towards degrees in Early Education & Teaching (EC-6th). I am passionate about serving children and helping them to grow. I have over 15yrs of experience working with children NB - 15yrs of age. In addition I have worked with twins and special needs. My experience comes from prior work as a nanny, working for Bastrop ISD as a substitute teacher, working as an after school teacher for at risk children, & from being a mother. I am CPR/First Aid certified and have been trained in Basic Crisis Management. I enjoy hiking, reading, playing games, fishing, swimming, photography, cooking & spending time with my kids & dogs. I Love taking my kids and nephews on outings to the park & library. If this sounds like what you are looking for please send me a message.
Thank You.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Brooke Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Kristin P. Hired Brooke
Dec 8, 2019
Brooke has been watching my kids for the past year (ages 3 yr, 17 mon, and 3 mon). She has been wonderful with my family and my kids love her. She is very interactive with the kids and has helped learn during her time with me. Not only does she work with my kids daily but she has also helped me around the house as well. I honestly don't think I could have managed the past year with her. I have recently cut my hours at work and no longer need her full time.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
LeTourneau University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified