Brooke B.

Part-time, 22 year old nanny from New Orleans, LA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New Orleans, LA | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-50/hr
New Orleans, LA | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-50/hr
Meet Brooke
I grew up in Buffalo, NY, being the oldest of seven cousins whom I often cared for. I was employed at 16 as a nanny for a family with four children. I continued caring for this family for four years. I have been a nanny for a troubled teen girl for two summers. I have tutored and guided special needs children and adults among my hometown through various programs. I have coached a travel lacrosse team in Buffalo with girls age 7 to 17. This past summer, 2014, I volunteered with Creating New Connections, a clinic for autistic children. I am currently in my last semester of school at Loyola University, New Orleans and will graduate in May with a degree in Environmental Science and Biology. My research interests include habituation of primates and raccoons as well as ecological research on insects as pollinators in urban parks and communal gardens. I am looking for a family that prizes a well rounded education because educating children in all aspects of life is the most important thing we can do in this world. I would love to meet a family that is interested in a long term childcare situation!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Brooke.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in