Brooke B.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Wichita, KS with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wichita, KS | 25 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr

(1 review)
Wichita, KS | 25 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Brooke
During the summer, I took care of two little girls, ages three and four. Days would consist of cooking breakfast, preparing lunch, cleaning the house, doing laundry, inside as well as outside activities (going to the pool). I grew very close with these girls and consider them family! I grew so close that I attend their birthdays and give them a nice little gift for Christmas! I love kids and enjoy spending time with them including cleaning the house! I'll treat them with the same respect I have for my family, friends, co-workers and professors!
Most Recent Review
I hired Brooke whose references, qualifications and schedule met my needs very well. In the final step of the process, meeting my child, she knocked it out of the park engaging in an easy natural way with her. That sealed the deal and I am looking forward to having her in my home. She has been very responsive and easy to follow up and make plans. Responsiveness and follow up are a key elements to being professional and reliable. It goes a long way with me! Posted Oct 29, 2010
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Johnson County Community College
Bachelor's in Physical Therapy
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in