Brittnie W.

Full-time, 29 year old babysitter from Bedford, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bedford, TX | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Bedford, TX | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Brittnie
I am a single mother of a 6-year-old little boy. I love to keep him active and let him explore. We love to go swimming, to the park and to different attractions in the area. Not only do I have experience as a mom and that is the most important experience of all, but I have over 10 years of child care experience. I have done everything from daycare, to being a nanny, to just babysitting and to even manager positions at a child care center. I have the experience, but more importantly I have the heart. I love kids and I think they deserve the world. So, that is what I am here to offer your children. A fun and caring place for them to be when they need it the most. I currently work at a mortgage company but I am looking for a way to make some extra income and this would be the perfect way to do it. I will need to bring my son with but he is very independent and would play with the children. I promise to give my attention equally to every child under my care. I also do not mind an initial meet and greet for the children to get to know each other. I live in Colleyville with two dogs and a pool so if you are comfortable, children are more than welcome to come to my house and swim and play or I am more than willing to come to your home. I have no issues feeding, cleaning, playing, entertaining, homework, taking to activities or taking the kids places if you allow. Please feel free to email me with any questions and I hope to hear from you soon!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in