Brittney S.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from South Vienna, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
South Vienna, OH | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-35/hr
South Vienna, OH | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-35/hr
Meet Brittney
Most recently I have worked as a full-time live-in nanny for a family that had two young boys; ages 7 and 10. I was with this family for two years until they relocated to a different city. I have also previously provided part-time care for two young girls ages 2 and 3. I was in charge of watching them while their mother was working evenings, this included being with them as soon as they were brought home from daycare, cooking them a full meal for dinner, giving them both a bath, and then putting both of them to bed every time. I have also had experience watching a newborn girl (6 months) which included, diaper changes, making bottles, feeding, and putting her down for naps and bedtime. Finally, I was a part-time sitter for a family friend who had a daughter who was 7 years old and a son who was 10 years old. I would prepare dinner for the children, play board games with them, made sure they took showers and completed their homework before putting them to bed.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Brittney.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in