Brittney M.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Blissfield, MI with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Blissfield, MI | 27 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Blissfield, MI | 27 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Brittney
I have been a full time nanny for 4 years (live-in and live-out), and much babysitting and camp counselor experience before that. I have experience with children of many ages ranging from 6 months-13 yrs, including special needs and those that are potty-training. I also have much experience with overnight sitting.
I am fun, reliable, and nurturing. I am CPR certified and First Aid trained. With a flawless driving record, you can count on me to get your kids wherever they need to go safely.
I love music, arts and crafts, traveling, and reading.
Most Recent Review
Brittney has worked for me caring for my 2 children for the past 2 years. She is truly wonderful and my children love when she comes. She has a never-ending capacity for play and can keep them occupied for hours. In 2 years she has never called in sick, and she has never even been late despite starting at 7AM. My children are currently 4 and 6, but she has experience with babies and older children as well. Posted Jul 14, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Clearwater Christian College
Bachelor's in Liberal Arts
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in