Brittney D.

Part-time, 26 year old senior care provider from Ozark, AL with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Ozark, AL | 26 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-30/hr
Ozark, AL | 26 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
Meet Brittney
I am a 23-year-old nursing student. I have worked at a daycare as a teacher, and had my own in home daycare. I do not have any children yet, but I want children more than anything in this world, I just havent been blessed with them yet in the 3 and a half years of trying. I have been married to my husband for 5 years this May. I attend church on a regular basis, and teach missioners. I strive to help others in life. I hope to be done with school in the next year and a half, and work as a nurse in the pediatric unit. I love working with children, especially children with special needs. I am very honest, dependable, and hard working, nothing in life comes free, and I believe in order to be successful you must work hard to achieve your goals.
I have also worked at home instead senior care, and two local hospitals as a PCA.

Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Wallace State Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in