Brittany Y.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Milwaukee, WI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Milwaukee, WI | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Milwaukee, WI | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Brittany
Hello! My name is Brittany and it has been my life's journey and passion to work with children. I have experience babysitting, nannying, and tutoring with ages 6 months-15 years. I have over 12 years experience, including volunteer work. I have my bachelor of science degree in Early Childhood Education from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee. As well, I have certification from Outdoor Classroom, which works on getting children outdoors, and helps foster respect for nature in their own "outdoor classroom". I currently am a stay-at-home mom with my 11-month-old daughter. For six years, I lived in LA as a preschool teacher for Warner Bros Studios. Previous to moving out to California I was a kindergarten teacher, a nanny for a family for five years, and I was a curriculum coordinator/teacher at a daycare. Besides working with children my biggest passions are reading, hiking, working with animals (especially rescue dogs), and art. I paint, do needlework, and cook almost everyday! I love working with children on art projects and reading.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.