Brittany W.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Canton, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Canton, MA | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(4 reviews)
Canton, MA | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Brittany
I've been babysitting for about 12 years now. I have experience with children ranging from infants to young teens. My favorite age is toddlers because they're so active and always keep you on your feet! I love taking care of children mainly because I came from a family of four where I am the oldest in a big family with a lot of cousins.
Most Recent Review
Brittany worked watching my son mornings for a couple of months. She was frequently late, left dirty dishes she used to make her own meals in the sink, and didn't show up twice... The 1st time she finally contacted me at 3:30 in the afternoon (she was supposed to be at my house at 6:30 a.m.) and finally this 2nd time she just stopped coming without notice and hasn't returned any messages! Very unprofessional! Posted May 9, 2013
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in