Brittany S.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Charlotte, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Charlotte, NC | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Charlotte, NC | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Brittany
I have been providing care for children since the age of 14, anywhere from newborn to teenagers. I have been a regular babysitter for a family for the past 7 years with some nanny experience and have watched their children since birth. I am currently a student at The University of Akron and live in Charlotte so anywhere around those general areas is where I'm willing to travel. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I look forward to hearing from you!
Most Recent Review
Brittany interviewed with us for our nanny position. Unfortunately our timing was off, but I can tell you that she is highly organized, very professional, interviews wonderfully and has an unmistakable passion for working with children. If you are looking for exceptional care for your children, I highly recommend contacting Brittany immediately. Posted May 29, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Akron
Bachelor's in Interior Design
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in