Brittany S.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Tomball, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Tomball, TX | 28 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Tomball, TX | 28 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Brittany
My name is Brittany and I am 25 years old. I am a licensed Emergency Medical Technician and Certified Nurse Assistant. I am also BLS/CPR certified, so you can feel safe leaving your loved ones under my care. I have a little over 5 years experience working in the medical field including 911/transport care on the ambulance and also working in the Emergency Room at a Medical Center in Houston. I have worked with patients of all ages, including infants and children. I also have a lot of experience babysitting children, and can provide references. I am great with kids, and they all seem to love me. I am very responsible, hard working, and reliable. I am looking for a job during the summer until I start a medical program later this year. I am available 24/7 and am able to work as much as needed or just part time as an occasional babysitter so parents can have a night out. I am even willing to pick up kids from daycare/school and watch them until the end of your work day. I'm great with babies and older children, as I am very creative and love to play games and make crafts. I can start as soon as possible and would love to meet with you so you can get to know me better!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.