Brittany S.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Port Jefferson, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Port Jefferson, NY | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Port Jefferson, NY | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Brittany
I have been watching and caring for children for 10 years. I am extremely comfortable with children of any age as I have experience caring for children with ages ranging from 1-14. My years of experience have strengthened my ability to adapt to any situation and think on my feet. These qualities are only enhanced through experience and a true understanding of the responsibility of caring for children.
In addition to hourly babysitting, I have stayed over-night and watched children for a weeks time and acted as the children's sole caregiver. I have served breakfast, lunch, and dinner on many occasions as well as read countless amounts of bedtime stories.
I am CPR certified and have life guarded for the past 7 years, both at a pool and beach.
I attended Fairfield University and have a degree in psychology. I have been dancing for 18 years and it is truly my passion. I am completely confident when I say that I am an enthusiastic girl who brings a lot to the table. I enjoy having fun and getting involved with children down on their level. I remember my favorite babysitters when I was a kid and strive to be just like them.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.