Brittany S.

Full-time, 25 year old tutor from Kalamazoo, MI with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kalamazoo, MI | 25 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Kalamazoo, MI | 25 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Brittany
I currently attend Western Michigan University. I am studying Early Childhood Education with minors in Language Arts and Social Studies. I currently work at a daycare during the week. I currently work with 2-year-olds. I have worked with infants and 4-year-olds in the past. I also work at the Kalamazoo Country Club in the kids room where I work with all ages. I have tutored and completed internships through my program at Western. I will complete my final internship in the fall and plan to graduate in December. I absolutely love working with children and watching them grow. I love every opportunity to get more experience working with children before I have a classroom of my own.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Western Michigan University
Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in