Brittany R.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Mount Holly, NJ with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mount Holly, NJ | 27 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-50/hr
Mount Holly, NJ | 27 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-50/hr
Meet Brittany
Hello,

My name is Brittany, 23 years old, seeking a position in childcare to continue doing what I love and broaden my experience. I have a heart for helping people and nurturing children. Being a mature, responsible, organized, reliable, and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I believe I am the perfect candidate to care for your children. I am flexible and easily adaptable to meet the needs of your children and your family schedule.

My husband and I recently moved to New Jersey and we are already falling in love with out new surroundings. I am eager to use my diverse set of skills to benefit children, by investing my time and talents to support their growth of development.

At age 13, I started babysitting for family friends and neighbors. Looking after children 3-8 years of age. Responsibilities included; supervise homework and other learning activities. maintain a clean and safe environment around the children, plan and prepare healthy meals for children, entertain the children with games and craft activities, oversee playtime and encourage communication to ensure proper development of social interaction, effectively handle and solve any disagreements that arise between siblings.

While in high school I continued working as a babysitter, but also volunteered as a Sunday school leader supervising groups of 5- 10 children, 3-4 years old. Responsible for motivating children to participate and be engaged in daily lessons and activities. Also provide high energy activity to promote physical health.

As a high school senior I worked as a YoungLife youth leader. Primarily responsible to conducting an open and confidential small group of young high school girls, providing them a safe place to talk, ask question, receive guidance and support. I was able to meet with these young girl throughout the week and invest in their lives as a positive role model. Each week I worked as a team member in an after school program, which was a co-ed environment where high school boys and girls were invited to come connect in a fun and positive environment. I was responsible for leading music and games. During the summer and winter I volunteered as camp leader.

I have also volunteered as a middle school dance instructor, choreographing routines for middle school cheerleading and dance performance.

EDUCATION:
Northern Arizona University - Flagstaff AZ
Degree: Bachelor of Science
Majors: Public Relations and Advertising
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Brittany.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in