Brittany N.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Maysville, GA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Maysville, GA | 25 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr

(1 review)
Maysville, GA | 25 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Brittany
My name is Brittany. I love babies & children. I have a 13-month-old baby girl of my own. I have been baby sitting since I was 16. I am now 21. I have baby sat 2 little boys the age 4 now and twin girls at the age of 5 now. Also, another baby at the age of 16 months. I am very good with children, such as playing with them, making sure they have been fed and bathed. Also learning applies such as teaching letters, numbers, colors and shapes. I am responsible and dependable. I am interested in babysitting for anyone who needs help with their children. Like I have said I absolutely love children they are blessings and I believe I would be a wonderful babysitter.
Most Recent Review
I did interview Brittany and she was great, however when I called to offer her the job I was not able to get a hold of her. I left 2 messages and didn't hear anything back! Posted May 4, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Madison County High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in