Brittany M.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Newton, AL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Newton, AL | 28 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Newton, AL | 28 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Brittany
I am the 2nd oldest of 7. I have one older sister and 3 half-brothers and 2 half-sisters. I have two nieces and one nephew all of whom I have taken care of. The oldest girl is 9 y/o, youngest girl is 4y/o and the little boy is 2 y/o. The two younger ones I have taken care of since day they were born, I stayed in hospital to assist my sister. I also have two step-daughters, ages 9 and 6. I have taken care of my grandmother who has had a stroke and all her pets. I did all this before finishing school for EMT and Paramedic. I'm currently working in GA as a paramedic but living in AL with my husband. Also, I have helped my mom and step-dad with my youngest brother a lot because I was 15 when he was born. He had childhood asthma and I helped with his neb treatments. I still keep him from time to time when my parents have to work. I have also helped friends out and watched their children before. I do not mind pets. I have a dog of my own who LOVES everyone.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.