Brittany L.

Full-time, 28 year old nanny from Broomfield, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Broomfield, CO | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Broomfield, CO | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Brittany
I have been taking care of children for 10 years now. This started when I was 15 babysitting all of the young children in my neighborhood. I have worked for LA Fitness in their childcare facility watching children from 2 months of age to 15 years of age. I worked in the Murrieta Valley Unified School District in High School as a substitute watching the children during breaks and lunches. I also worked for a gymnastics center in High School teaching basic skills to preschool age children. At that same facility I volunteered with Special Olympics teaching special needs children basic gymnastics and motor skills. After High School I worked for my local church in their childcare facilities watching children ages newborn to 12 years of age. I continued these jobs up until 1 year ago. I have been working full time for Wells Fargo but while doing that I have continued babysitting my twin nieces who are 15 months and my other niece who is 18 months.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.