Brittany H.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Burlington, NJ with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Burlington, NJ | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Burlington, NJ | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Brittany
My name is Brittany, and I would absolutely love to be a babysitter/nanny for your family!

Working with children is one of the most rewarding jobs in the world and there is no other job I would rather do. I started babysitting when I was 12 and still do to this day (at 23), and love every minute of it! I have a lot of experience with the ages newborn to teens. Right now I am also taking online courses for college, which is why I would prefer part time hours. I can complete my course work any time of the day so my schedule can never conflict with yours; I will always work around your schedule!

My hobbies are reading books, enjoying the outdoors, coming up with new crafts and activities (educational ones also) to do, gardening, and going for walks by myself or with my two dogs everyday. I incorporate some of these things into the daily routine while babysitting as well, with parents permission. If there are any activities you would like your child to do during the day, just let me know and I will make it happen!

I clean up after the children and myself so you won't have to worry about a mess when you get home and am willing to do other house work as well if you need it.

I have great references. I'm a non-smoker and have my own transportation. Feel free to ask me any questions. I hope to hear from some of you amazing families looking for childcare out there!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Brittany.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in