Brittany H.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Chicago, IL with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Chicago, IL | 27 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Chicago, IL | 27 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Brittany
I am a recent graduate student who has 4 years of experience of working with children and their families. I have a master's degree in child development, with an infancy specialization, as well as a master's of social work. Before attending graduate school, I was an infant teacher at a daycare where I looked after eight children, learning to adapt to each child's needs. I began nannying in 2012 and have experience with twins and children with developmental delays. My education has trained me in 0 to 3 years old development, where I have learned how to help children reach milestones and increase their physical and mental capacities. I am a hardworking, loving nanny who gets the most joy out of spending her days with children! I am happy to provide references!

I have just accepted a position as a developmental therapist but won't be starting until October. I am currently looking for a full-time from Monday to Friday nanny job for the next couple months.
Most Recent Review
Brittany recently cared for our 1 year old daughter in Lakeview, my husband got a new job and we relocated to a new state and unfortunately couldn't take her with us. Brittany was wonderful! She quickly became part of the family, was mature, loving, thoughtful and energetic every day. My daughter loved being with her as Brittany always had a smile on her face, a fun art project to do or adventure to share with her. My husband, who doesn't usually have strong opinions, told me that Brittany was the only person, besides me, that he didn't worry about leaving our girls with - even family who we love and are close to. She is very trustworthy and dependable. I cannot say enough good things about her...any family would be really lucky to have her. Posted Aug 13, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Loyola University Chicago
Graduate Degree in Child Development
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in