Brittany G.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Federal Way, WA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Federal Way, WA | 21 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Federal Way, WA | 21 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Brittany
For approximately the past four years I have been watching my mother's co-worker's children. At the beginning of my experience with them the youngest was 6 and the oldest was 8. I only stopped watching them because their father took up a position somewhere else and isn't capable of having the girls live with him so they've moved back in with their mother. I practically fell in love with these two, I made them Easter baskets and bought them Christmas presents; they were like my sisters and I was very heart broken when they moved. I've had experience with younger children as well, but not for as long of a period of time. I've watched my mother's friend's child on occasion when he was about 4 years old. I am very comfortable taking care of older children, around 4 and up. I am very willing to take on younger children. I have my CPR and Emergency care certificates so I am well prepared if an unfortunate and dangerous event may occur while I'm watching children. I'd love to share some memories with you and your family and help your family out!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Eastern Washington University
Bachelor's in Education and Psychology
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in