Brittany F.

Full-time personal assistant from Louisville, KY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Louisville, KY |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Louisville, KY | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Brittany
I am a Red Cross Certified Babysitter, Red Cross Certified Health Professional, and have also been Red Cross certified for CPR. I began my journey at the age of 8, babysitting for 3 boys. I babysat for some 10+ years before I moved to Tinley Park, IL to be a live-in nanny for 2 children for 6 months and then moved to New York City for an Au Pair position for 3 children ages 3, 6, and 11. I moved back to Kentucky to take care of my grandmother when she was diagnosed with cancer and until she passed away. I am now enrolled in nursing school to begin my work in Pediatric Oncology Nursing. I am great with kids of all ages (newborn-16+). I am looking for work immediately and my schedule is flexible and I can adapt to new things quickly.

I started babysitting at an early age, then I was a preschool teacher, and I am now a Nursing Student. I am a certified health care rescuer and I am also Red Cross certified for babysitting and CPR. I have a background check that was completed for nursing school and all immunizations including whooping cough and the flu shot.

I am an active adult with lots of energy while providing comfort, care, nurturing, while setting boundaries and keeping a safe and educational environment. I enjoy crafts, hiking, going to the park, baking, cooking, and planning fun activities.

I look forward to working with a loving and fun family!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Brittany.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in