NANNY - Brittany E. from Winter Park, FL 32792 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Brittany E.

(9)
Cared for 10 families
$15 – 25/hr Winter Park, FL
6 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Brittany

My name is Brittany. I am 24 years old, born in the gloomy state of New Jersey. I have a great family with a twin sister, and two little brothers and 2 young nephews . I'm currently at Valencia , to receive my bachelors in business, and eventually a masters in HR. I've been taking care of kids since I was 12 years old. I love providing a loving, caring environment for children and comforting them to feel at home. My experience has been a wide range of ages from 6 weeks- 12 years. This includes other nanny/babysitting positions working with, multiples, kids with behavior and social issues. Finding someone you trust with your child is tough, so why not make it a little easier by hiring me! I love arts, and crafts, reading, and staying active and doing things with your child/children will enjoy. Although I am young, my wisdom and positive spirit will flow through your household. I look forward to working with you and your child/children.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Brittany Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

kr
kim R. Hired Brittany
Nov 20, 2019
She was great for date nights and took care of the kids when there was no school, shes our go to sitter.
Showing results 1 of 9
Education
Valencia Community College
Pursuing

Some college

Apopka High School
2013

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified