BABYSITTER - Brittany D. from Hampton, VA 23669 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Brittany D.

(4)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 25/hr Hampton, VA
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
CarePro
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Brittany

My name is Brittany, I am 27 and looking for one time or reoccurring babysitting positions. My husband is stationed in Norfolk and will be pulling out to sea soon, so I am looking to babysit/nanny for extra cash while he is away. I love babysitting because it is what started my journey in wanting to become a teacher.
I love teaching kids new things, helping them with their school work, playing games, watching movies and doing crafts. I am flexible with scheduling. However, starting around Jan. 20, 2020 I will be interning as a full-time teacher. But, I am willing to still watching kids at night, overnight or on the weekends. I believe I am a great candidate for babysitting/nannying because I have years of experience, the right certifications, and I am an aunt to two amazing boys whom I look after frequently.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Brittany Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MA
Miriam A.
Jan 24, 2020
Brittany is awesome with kids and was wonderful with my 6 weeks old! She's my go to when it comes to babysitting! Highly recommend
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Old Dominion University
Pursuing

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Tutoring

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified