Brittany B.

Full-time, 31 year old tutor from Summerfield, NC with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Summerfield, NC | 31 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $20-30/hr
Summerfield, NC | 31 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $20-30/hr
Meet Brittany
I am a college graduate of UNCG. I am a licensed K-6 elementary school teacher. I have been teaching for 5 years including multiple internships and student teaching. I have taught second and third grade. My favorite subjects to teach are reading and science. I am willing to tutor in all subjects. I have experience with children with various disabilities. I enjoy working with all types of learners and feel that teaching to the child is very important. I like to teach based on how your child learns. Whether they are kinesthetic, visual, or auditory learners, I will work to meet the needs of your child.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
University of North Carolina - Greensboro
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
2008
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Computers - Microsoft Office
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Powerpoint
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Windows
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
Computers - Outlook
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in