Brittaney H.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from North Highlands, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
North Highlands, CA | 23 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
North Highlands, CA | 23 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Brittaney
A little about myself:
I love art. my favorite forms are photography and fine art. on my free time, I enjoy watching Netflix, hiking, going bowling, and hanging out with good friends. I live for excitement and new experiences. I plan on going in Americorp in the fall.

My work experience:
I do have a full time job working mid afternoon to evenings at Domino's. I have experience with diabetics as my aunt and grandmother have it and I have had to administer insulin shots as well as take their blood pressure. I also have experience with Autistic children as my younger brother is Autistic and has in home behavioral and developmental tutoring 5 days a week. I am willing to a background check as will as becoming CPR and First Aid certified. I have worked with children from the ages of a couple months old to 14 years old. I specialize in toddlers and elementary aged children. I have 2 year of paid babysitting experience and I also have experience with autistic children. My discipline method is "time outs" which is usually not necessary. I can be stern when needed, but I'm mostly extremely outgoing. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon! :)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Antelope View Charter
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in