Britney J.

Full-time, 28 year old senior care provider from San Leandro, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Leandro, CA | 28 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
San Leandro, CA | 28 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Britney
For the last 6 years I have cared for my grandmother at her home. Then 3 months ago she was put in a home. I did cleaning, cooking, laundry and in his medications, diabetic shots and ran errands. I immediately was offered a live-in position with an elderly woman. I had been living with her for 3 months until her daughter relocated her into a home as well. I ran all errands, supervised her shower time, medications, walking, prepared all meals, laundry, cleaning and etc. From there, I moved on to another live in position with a 104-year-old elderly woman. I performed all the basic chores such as cleaning, cooking, bathing and was eventually challenged with some medical situations. I assist a nurse with cleaning, sterilizing and wrapping pressure sores throughout the body. I have now been here for 2 years. I am very much enjoy the company and listening to all there great stories. I love what I do. I love to meet new people and learn new things. It just makes me happy to make others happy!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.