Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Raleigh, NC 27617 - Care.com
part-time

Brielle J.

(0)
$10 – 35/hr Raleigh, NC
24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Brielle

I am a recently graduated college student from the University of South Florida. I received a B. S. degree in environmental biology which as made me very well-versed in STEM subjects since they were the foundation of my degree. In addition, language arts, writing, and reading, were among my favorite courses and continuously excelled in them.
I do have experience tutoring others in a personal and casual setting. For half of my college career, it was mandatory to lead peer discussions as well as present and teach material that the class would later take a quiz on. I have tutored closely with my younger sister and classmates for numerous years, and know how to sensitively encourage rework when one feels stuck.
During college, I had taken several e-learning classes so distance learning is a blast for me. With everything going on right now, let me help you get your education back on track or even surpass it! Let me know the extent of tutoring you need, and I can devise a subject plan.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
Math
English
Science
Computers

Brielle Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
University of South Florida - Tampa
2019

Bachelor's in Environmental Biology

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

4 years of Mandarin Chinese

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified