Brie-lenn H.

Full-time, 22 year old nanny from Dallas, GA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dallas, GA | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time <$10-30/hr

(1 review)
Dallas, GA | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time <$10-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Brie-lenn
I am a very loving and caring nanny. I enjoy arts and crafts. I am very energetic and playful and enjoy entertaining the children. I have cared for three children, ages 3, 4, and 10. I pick the youngest up from preschool and bring her home and watch them Monday through Friday. I feed them and play with them. I also watch a 6 year old girl every Saturday. I also provide light housekeeping. I enjoy watching children because I have five brothers, and I took care of them growing up.
Most Recent Review
Brie initiated contact with me and applied for my job posting. We exchanged messages to set up an interview at the time she had requested. She never showed for the interview and has yet to respond to my message (24 hours later) asking for an explanation even though she has been on the site. Her profile and her messages seemed caring and professional but her behavior demonstrates that she is not trustworthy. Please let me know if you have any questions about my experience with this applicant. Posted Mar 27, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Chattahoochee Technical College
Associate's in Early Childhood Education
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in