Bridget S.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Cumberland Center, ME with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cumberland Center, ME | 25 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Cumberland Center, ME | 25 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Bridget
I am a hardworking, responsible, and energetic college student looking for a babysitting job during the school year. I am 21 years old, and I am entering my senior year at Stonehill College. I began babysitting at age 11 and I have worked as a full time nanny for the past four summers. I have worked with children, ages 3 months to 14 years, and am very comfortable with all ages. During the fall semester of my junior year I studied abroad in Barcelona, Spain and traveled all around Europe. This past spring semester I lived in Madrid, Spain and worked at an international school with the 3-year-old's. I love working with children and always make sure that we are doing something active and fun. I have spent this summer being a nanny for twin baby girls. I am very organized and used to juggling many different schedules. I am a non-smoker, and I have a clean driving record and my own car. I can prepare meals, and I am willing to help out with laundry, housekeeping, errands or anything else that will make your life easier!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Stonehill College
Some college
English, French, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in