Brianne G.

Part-time housekeeper from Lakeland, FL with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lakeland, FL |
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Lakeland, FL | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Brianne
Hello to all of you that need a spotlessly clean home or office!

A little about myself; I am a mother of an amazing 7-year-old girl, who I adore and want to provide nothing but the best for. I am currently working for a cleaning company at the moment but it only affords me part time hours and I am looking to fill my days off with other jobs.

I enjoy being a house keeper because I truly enjoy meeting and getting to know the families I work for and doing an outstanding job for the people I work for. My mother has been cleaning for the same family for over 22 years and that is one of the things I am striving for, stability!

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I would enjoy the opportunity to interview with you.

Best wishes to all!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
George Jenkins
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in