Brianne B.

Part-time, 28 year old special needs caregiver from Elgin, IL with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Elgin, IL | 28 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Elgin, IL | 28 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Brianne
My name is Brianne. I am 23 years old. When I was 8, I was at church and our pastor asked the people in the church for a teacher for the special needs class. Out of the entire church my mother stood up, and said that she would be the new teacher. At that age I was not sure what that had entitled. That next Sunday my mother started the class. I went to the class with her. I watched my mother interact with all the children, and I started to do as she did. Just the faces on those children were priceless. Just the excitement and joy they had was wonderful. At church I also worked in the nursery every Sunday. There were many parents in the church with children that had down syndrome. I cared for them in the nursery and occasionally for the parents out of church. I also cared for two children with Tourette's. I also have two family members that have Tourette's. I am a very calm person so it is very easy to deal with individuals that have special needs. I guess I get that from my mother. In many ways like her, I am kind, caring, gentle, and very loving.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Brianne.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in