Child Care Provider from Oak Creek, WI 53154 - Care.com
full-time

Brianna W.

(2)
$15 – 20/hr Oak Creek, WI
5 yrs exp <18 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Brianna

Hello! My name is Brianna. I am the eldest of seven and the eldest of 15 grandchildren. With that being said, I have had loads of experiences with childcare, ages ranging from newborn to 17 years old. I am a very optimistic, humorous, mature individual with an "old soul". My personal interests include arts and crafts/DIY, , cooking/baking, watching Disney movies, hiking/spending time outdoors, and cleaning (weird I know!). I currently nanny a 9-month-old little boy every Wednesday, my duties include feeding him at appropriate times, putting him down for a nap, changing his diaper, and entertaining his energy. I graduated from High School in 2019 and now attend school as an undergrad (online so i'm available during the day!) I also have a reliable vehicle and great car insurance, and am willing to travel and explore new things/places. I am currently looking for a full time position and a $15-$20 pay range. I would love to meet, learn, and grow with your little one!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR Trained

Brianna Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Lelia H. Hired Brianna
Apr 18, 2019
Brianna has been my neighbor for the past 15 years! She has watched my boys and is amazing! Great with pets... cleans up the kitchen and is really dependable! She goes above and beyond and I have never seen a child who doesn't love to be by her!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Pursuing

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified