Brianna J.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from El Cajon, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
El Cajon, CA | 21 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
El Cajon, CA | 21 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Brianna
I do not have a full time job, I am still currently looking for employment. I do however plan on going back to school in February. The course I am going to be taking is on Monday through Thursday, from 7 a.m. to 2 p.m. I have babysat off and on for about 4 years for family friends. I have recently within the last year watched 4 girls ranging from 3 to 10. I have also watched my friends son who is 11 months old, and a family friend who has a year and half old boy and a 4-year-old girl. I am more comfortable with the younger toddlers and babies, aged from newborn to 4 years old. I do not have any kids of my own. I am only 18 years old. I also do some volunteer work at my church. I help in the Nursery every Wednesday and once a month on Sundays and I also help run my churches cafe. I love to be outside in the fresh air and swim, I also love to just relax and watch movies sometimes. My chores at home are to cook dinner as well as clean so I can help with any of these things.
Details
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.