Brianna G.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Wasco, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wasco, CA | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Wasco, CA | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Brianna
Hello! My name is Brianna. I am 21 years old, married to a wonderful man, and absolutely love working with Children!
Overall, I am fun, outgoing, lovable, energetic, reliable, trustworthy, organized, responsible, a non-smoker, very comfortable with pets, have my own transportation, many references, plus a reference letter. I have no problem doing many things with children such as helping to learn new things and homework and outdoor activities. It gives me joy to see the look on their faces when we do fun activities or I surprise them with a trip to the park, or having a picnic; of course, with the approval of the parents! I hope I catch your eye and my profile interests you enough to contact me.
Most Recent Review
Brianna has been great with our newborn twin girls. We are so blessed to have her. Posted Apr 18, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Frontier High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in