Brianna C.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Oak Lawn, IL with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Oak Lawn, IL | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Oak Lawn, IL | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Brianna
Since the age of 5, I have always been surrounded by young children. Growing up, I was always referred to as mommy's littler helper because I was always helping take care of my little brother. As I got older I started taking care of my younger cousins. With my large family, there is always a babysitter to be needed. I have 6 cousins who I am always looking after. I have watched after each of these children multiple times. One instance included sleeping over, driving them to and from class, as well as sports, spending the day outside with them, and making sure their homework was completed. I not only looked after the children, but the house as well doing laundry, cooking, cleaning, and helping the children with chores and activities. I love to be with children and spend the day with them having fun. I am a very responsible, well organized young woman. I can also be strict with children when needed (which seems to come in handy more than I thought). I am First Aid equipped and I hope I can be of service to you. Thank you for your time.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.