Briana C.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Austin, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Austin, TX | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Austin, TX | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Briana
I am a St. Edward's University graduate with a Bachelor's in Psychology and a minor in Business Administration. I am completing my graduate degree at Texas State University and will graduate this May 2015. I will be available this summer for childcare if looking for a summer nanny or an occasional sitter starting May 18th. I have 13 years of experience working with infants and children ages 1 to 11 years as a mother's helper, an after-school/summer nanny and an occasional babysitter in the Southwest Austin area. I have also been a party and wedding sitter. As a psychology student during my undergraduate career, I have experience working at a local counseling center where I interacted with children diagnosed with learning and developmental disorders. When it comes to babysitting, I love interacting and playing with the kids. I have to admit that sometimes I am a kid at heart when it comes to safely entertaining and playing with the kids. My favorite activities include: playing outside, doing arts and crafts, playing board games, reading books, building a tent out of blankets, playing with Lego's or an occasional game of hide and go seek, and much more. I also enjoy bringing my own age-appropriate games and toys when meeting new kids that may be shy at first. Please note: I request an in-person interview with parents before providing sitter services. From my 13 years of experience, I have found it beneficial to become acquainted with parents and children in order to learn more about the family and they can learn more about me. References will be given at the interview. I fully strive for this to become professional working relationship.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.