Breyana O.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Broomfield, CO with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Broomfield, CO | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $20-20/hr
Broomfield, CO | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $20-20/hr
Meet Breyana
Hi! Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I am a certified elementary teacher and currently teach 1st grade.

I enjoy hiking, playing with my two dogs, swimming, playing tennis, yoga, and am always up for trying something new. I would describe myself as understanding, kind, patient, loving, responsible, and punctual. I have had many years of experience with children of all ages. I am extremely responsible and I am always focused on work while on the job. I will always put your child's safety first, but make sure to have fun as well. I love spending time with kids due to their bright personalities and creativity.

I have had over seven years of childcare experience with all ages (newborn - 14 years old). I have worked in a daycare and spent most of my time with newborns and toddlers. I provided meal preparation (including feeding bottles), hands-on play and activities and changed diapers. I have been a nanny since 2009. During that time, I have worked with newborns to 15 years of age and everywhere in between. I have provided a structured environment, helped them with homework, took the children on outings and trips, played outdoors, made them meals and snacks and any other requests from the children or parents. I worked for an after-school care program where we give children snacks, have outdoors play, homework help and a daily activity such as a craft, science experiment, gym game, library, etc. I know a lot of great activities to keep children interested and engaged.

Currently, I am looking for a family who needs occasional part-time hours over the summer. I am looking for a family who needs around 10-20 hours a week. I can provide a great list of references. I am Universal Precautions Certified and have a clean background check as well. I think I can be a great fit for your family and hope to hear from you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Colorado - Boulder
Bachelor's in Psychology and Elementary Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
12 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in