Brett N.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Buffalo, MN with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Buffalo, MN | 22 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Buffalo, MN | 22 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Brett
I have grown up in a large family and am on my way to making a career out of working with children. I have done much babysitting for my family and for my sisters who have 5 or 6 children. I have 7 sisters and 4 brothers and 18 nephews and 5 nieces. I have worked a lot with them. I also work at the Boys and Girls club in St. Cloud and love doing that. I feel that my passion is working with children and I see so much joy in them and it is such a rewarding and fulfilling experience to connect with them and be able to share their joy. I am going to school to become a counselor in marriage and family therapy and hope to specifically work with 6 to 12-year-old's and want to gain experience with children and learn as much as I possibly can as to further my knowledge of children and the best possible way to make them happy and excited about life. I enjoy coming up with creative ways to have fun and make any chores seem enjoyable. I am an outgoing person and want to prove myself. I am hardworking and want to save money while going to college to fulfill my hopes for the future. I am dedicated and have a passion for this work.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Brett.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in