Breta S.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Sun Prairie, WI with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Sun Prairie, WI | 25 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr

(1 review)
Sun Prairie, WI | 25 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $5-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Breta
My babysitting experience includes watching a 15-16-month-old boy for several hours a day this past summer. I have no problem feeding young children meals, changing diapers, giving baths, and putting them to bed. I also occasionally babysit two young sisters; one at 4 years, the other at 7 months. I love to play games with the girls, the most popular being "house." :)

I also have experience teaching kids at all different ages. I have volunteered my time in the past tutoring at an elementary school. I also am hugely involved in music. I teach in a marching band during the summer working with high school students. I have also worked with many middle school aged band students, both in groups and one on one.

I mostly teach percussion, but am also skilled at piano. I could also offer piano lessons in addition to babysitting if interested. I could possibly do this during the babysitting time.

I have taken a couple semesters worth of college classes, but am on break from school at the moment. I am currently looking for a way to spend time earning some money doing something that I enjoy!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.