NANNY - Brenda P. from Houston, TX 77072 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Brenda P.

(0)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Houston, TX
10+ yrs exp 51 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Brenda

My name is Brenda I am 48 years old, bilingual, christian, with Texas driver's license, with excellent driving record, high school diploma, studying to get my CDA, no criminal or police record, with good references, I love pets and also cooking, I own a car. I have extensive experience working with children of all ages from newborns to teenagers. I also have experience working with triplets. I have been working with children for approximately 21 years not including my own children, a 23 years old son Marine veteran, 22 years old son Marine reserve and Houston Police Officer, 16 years old daughter who is in high school, The experience with my children sparked a passion in me to work with other children. I have 12 years of volunteer time working as a Sunday school teacher , I was also a bilingual teacher in Honduras for 5 years. I'm willing to do pick-ups and drop-offs, light housekeeping, errands & medical appts. My main focus is to educate children with love, respect and good manners.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Brenda Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Education
Col. Moderno Guatemala.
1986

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Approximately 12 years of volunteer time working with children of all ages as a Sunday school, teacher.

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified