BABYSITTER - Daley H. from Frisco, TX 75034 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Daley H.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Frisco, TX
7 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Daley

My name is Daley and I am 19 years old. I have been babysitting for different families for the past eight years and I am looking for a part time position for the summer of 2019. However, I am open to occasional jobs, as well. I currently attend college, but I will be back in Frisco for the summer. A little bit of my history: I nannied for two different families during my senior year of high school. I picked them up from school, helped with homework, worked on crafts, played board games, took them to practice, and prepared dinner (ages: 6, 8, and 12). Also, I frequently babysit for a family with three boys (8, 6, and 4 years old), while the parents have a date night. Lastly, I worked at a daycare with children from six weeks to 12 years of age. I mostly helped in the infant and toddler rooms.
I am CPR/First Aid certified, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I love animals, so I would be comfortable around yours!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Daley Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Carla Y. Hired Daley
Jul 30, 2018
Daley was awesome! She was very responsible with my kids homework, running errands, taking my kids to soccer practice/ortho appts, & just have fun with them. Very trust-worthy and dependable young lady. I would definitely re-hire Daley again.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Texas Tech University
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified