BABYSITTER - Breanna S. from Statesboro, GA 30458 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Breanna S.

(1)
$10 – 20/hr Statesboro, GA
10+ yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Breanna

Hi, I'm Bre and I just graduated from Georgia Southern University with a degree in Child and Family Development with and emphasis in Child Life. If you're not familiar with the field Child Life, it is a line of work that helps meet the emotional and mental needs of those facing medical hardships. I have over a 1, 000 hours of experience with medically complex children and their families in clinical and non-clinical settings. I also have experience with well children, as I've nannied and babysat since middle school. Being intentional with children and providing developmentally appropriate activities and experiences is very important to me as I know how important these years are! Please reach out to me for more information regarding my background, I'd love to share!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR Trained

Breanna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

CV
Cathrine V. Hired Breanna
Apr 30, 2016
Breanna is the kind of young lady you know you can trust the moment you meet her. She has a great head on her shoulders, listens to instructions, works HARD, and sees what needs to be done before being asked. What I love about her is that she cares about people, and does not cut corners-no matter what the task. She has a true heart to serve and genuinely loves children. She has provided care for my infant grandson on many occasions, and is my caregiver of choice when possible. ***Highly recommend.***
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Georgia Southern University

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Bachelors Degree in Child and Family Development with an emphasis in Child Life. Pursuing Child Life certification.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified