Breanna M.

Full-time, 33 year old nanny from Sacramento, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sacramento, CA | 33 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Sacramento, CA | 33 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Breanna
I absolutely love working with children! I recently received my teaching credential and I am currently seeking a part time or full time nanny position. I am 30 years old, married and I currently tutor in the evenings. I am looking for a position that requires interaction with the children and a family I can connect with and watch grow. I have 18 years of experience with children and four of those as a full time nanny for a newborn, who is now four and going off to preschool. Along with taking care of the child for 8 hrs+ five days a week I also cleaned, cooked, did laundry etc and kept the home a clean and comfortable place for the parents to come home to after a long day, when all they wanted to do was come home and play with their child.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.