NANNY - Breanna B. from Lansing, IL 60438 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Breanna B.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Lansing, IL
10+ yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Breanna

I have a lot of experience caring for children. I started babysitting when I was 11 -years -old, and I am now 22 -years- old. I used to babysit an infant starting at 3 -weeks- old along with her brother who was 2 -years- old (approximately for 4 years). I also was a nanny over a summer in which I cared for an infant who was 6- months- old along with her sister who was 3- years-old. In addition, I used to work at a daycare, and I worked in a room with nine children ages 1 1/2 to 3. I have a large family, and I am known as the family babysitter. My aunt has 11 children ages 1 year to 16 years. I have cared for all of the children at one time. In addition, I mentored kids in second grade through College Mentors for Kids at Valparaiso University.

Currently, I am a part-time nanny for a 14-month-old boy. I also work at a non-profit organization where I provide visitation supervision for non-custodial parents and their children. I am also attending The Chicago School of Professional Psychology. I am studying Forensic Psychology (Counseling) with a specialization in Child Protection. I want to serve as a positive role model for kids, and I hope to live my life as someone that they can look up to.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Breanna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
The Chicago School Of Professional Psychology
2017

Graduate Degree in Forensic Psychology (Counseling)

Valparaiso University
2014

Bachelor's in Sociology/ Criminology

Verified info

Email Verified