Breanna B.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Madison, WI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Madison, WI | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-15/hr

(5 reviews)
Madison, WI | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-15/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Breanna
I absolutely love kids. I have over 10 years of experience babysitting for infants to teens. I have eight years of experience coaching kids, ages 6 to 18, in competitive swimming. I have a great ability to relate and talk to all children! I'm good at homework help and tutoring also. I'm experienced with overnight sitting and have done so for a few families regularly. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully we can work together!
Most Recent Review
I hired Breanna for a very last minute event. My husband and I decided an hour & a half prior that we would like to enjoy a date night together. I called Breanna & she was available and was more than willing to come over & watch our 4 year old son. She arrived early, I went over a few little things with her & my son had a BLAST! :) They played games, colored, read books and he was sound asleep in his own bed when we got home! I will definitely be using Breanna again & often! :) Posted Mar 25, 2012
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Palmer College of Chiropractic
Some graduate school
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in