BABYSITTER - Brankica K. from Chicago, IL 60647 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Brankica K.
premium

(3)
$22 – 30/hr Chicago, IL
5 yrs exp 57 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Brankica

I am a non-smoker, mature, very energetic, trustworthy, caring, fun, and responsible individual/sitter. I have 5+years experience with infants, toddlers, and preschoolers. Also experience with multiple children. I am educated, I love music, reading, outdoor activities, drawing, playing games and arts and crafts. I also speak three languages (English, Serbian, and Spanish). I love children, and I will provide a safe, nurturing, and fun environment for your child. I will play, read, and care for them, and prepare healthy snacks/meals. I follow instructions, sleep/nap schedule, and I will help with your child's developmental stages/milestone, such as:solid food, crawling, walking, talking, reading, potty training, etc. My #1 priority is your child's safety, happiness, and well being. I am available Monday through Friday, from early morning until late afternoon/early evening. References are available upon request. Thank you. B:-)))
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Brankica Can Also Help With:

Companion

Most recent review

KB
Katarina B. Hired Brankica
Oct 29, 2018
She is amazing with kids and seniors, very patient and positive. She would also do some private chef events for us and we were thrilled. Amazing helper all around.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Northeastern Illinois University

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified