Brandy W.

Part-time nanny from Memphis, TN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Memphis, TN |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Memphis, TN | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Brandy
I babysat all ages throughout school and college. I worked with children at church and privately for church families. During college I enjoyed working as a summer nanny for a 17-month-old. I worked as a second grade teacher's assistant. I have been a nanny for families up to four children ages 2 months to 12 years and also infant twins. I am very good with children. Children are true blessings and it is a privilege to work with them. I view children as "little people" with important feelings and ideas. I have strong values.
Most Recent Review
Brandy has been our nanny, part-time since April 2011. She is a wonderful nanny. She is respectful of our values, and she makes the transition for the kids from "mom and dad" to "nanny" a seamless one. My children really enjoy their time with her. When I get home from work, the house is always in the same condition it was when I left that morning. She is punctual and professional. Posted Dec 20, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Vanderbilt University
Some college
University of Memphis
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in