Brandy R.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Houston, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Houston, TX | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Brandy
Hi Parents,

My name is Brandy and I am a single mommy of a 3 (almost 4) year old little guy. I work full time as a Traffic Coordinator in logistics during the week. I also go to school with a mix of online and in class courses right now. I absolutely adore little ones and would love to earn a little extra cash babysitting for parents for date nights or weekend time away. As a single parent, I know all too well how precious that "me" time can be and you can't enjoy it if you're concerned about your children either.
I have lots of experience with children. I think I started babysitting for my mom's friends when I was about 12. I helped out with my little cousins. I have just always been around kiddos and enjoy them very much. Being a positive role model for children is one of the most important adults can do for society as our children are our future. They need love, love, love, and more love, understanding and patience from those around them. I'd love to have to opportunity to meet and care for your children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.