Brandy G.

Part-time, 31 year old tutor from Harlem, GA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Harlem, GA | 31 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Harlem, GA | 31 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Brandy
I love literature. As of May 7, 2011, I obtained my Bachelor's degree in English with a concentration in Literature, and some Humanities, from Armstrong Atlantic State University.

Discussing, instructing, and maintaining a creative and open format not only provides an individual in need of tutoring with a sense of security, but also aids in the creative process. Literature has always been my passion and I hope to help others understand the importance of focally comprehending the structure and creativity infused into any creative process.

Other qualifications:
*Member of an English honor society
*Lead an exhibition team for Public History in the Public Library
*Presented research at Macon State University *Constructing Identity
*Capstone Thesis Research and Presentation
*Recipient of a Language, Literature, and Philosophy Department (Writing Award)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Armstrong Atlantic State University
Bachelor's in English
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Test Prep - ASVAB
provider provider
Test Prep - SAT Verbal
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in