Brandi R.

Full-time, 30 year old nanny from Sulphur Springs, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sulphur Springs, TX | 30 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Sulphur Springs, TX | 30 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Brandi
Hello! My name is Brandi. I am a mother to a 2.5-year-old boy! I stay at home with him and take a few college classes online. I am wanting to watch 2 kiddos from home (or at a families home). I love kids and I would love for my son to be around a couple of kids around his age. I have been a nanny/sitter for almost 5 years. I have been a nanny for both of my sister's children ages 7, 5 and 4. I have been their care provider for their whole lives. I quit watching them when my son was born, being a new mom (not being able to send him home at night) was a lot for my husband and I to learn so we decided for me to just be a stay at home mom until he was a bit older. Although I was a nanny to a family I would love and take care of any child the same as them. I stay to a schedule with my son and I think routine and learning is very important. I feel that I was made to be around kids, I would love to be able to stay home with my son and still be able to work (if you want to call it that). If you would like to know anything about me just ask!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.